Contact us

 

The CEA JPA board confirmed Barbara Boswell with Bayshore Consulting Group to serve as interim CEO for Fiscal Year 2019/2020. Ms. Boswell leads day-to-day operations and management of the Joint Powers Authority and its CCE program. 

Barbara Boswell, Interim CEO

Clean Energy Alliance Joint Powers Authority

ceo@thecleanenergyalliance.org 

Sheila Cobian, Secretary

secretary@thecleanenergyalliance.org

Board of Directors

 

Chair

Council Member Cori Schumacher, City of Carlsbad | cschumacher@thecleanenergyalliance.org

Mayor Matt Hall, alternate | mhall@thecleanenergyalliance.org


Vice Chair

Mayor Ellie Haviland, City of Del Mar | ehaviland​@thecleanenergyalliance.org

Council Member Dwight Worden, alternate | dworden@thecleanenergyalliance.org


Council Member Kristi Becker, City of Solana Beach | kbecker@thecleanenergyalliance.org

Council Member Judy Hegenauer, alternate | jhegenauer@thecleanenergyalliance.org 

Member city staff contacts

Clem Brown, Environmental Sustainability & Special Projects Manager

City of Del Mar

858-375-9524 | cbrown@delmar.ca.us 

 

Jason Haber, Intergovernmental Affairs Director

City of Carlsbad

760-434-2958 | jason.haber@carlsbadca.gov

Dan King, Assistant City Manager

City of Solana Beach

858-720-2477 | dking@cosb.org

Written comments

To submit written comments to the Board, please contact secretary@thecleanenergyalliance.org. Written materials related to the agenda that are received by 5 p.m. on the day before the meeting will be distributed to the Board in advance of the meeting and posted on the Authority webpage. To review these materials during the meeting, please see the secretary.

City of Carlsbad  |  City of Del Mar  |  City of Solana Beach

Screen Shot 2020-01-19 at 11.04.44 AM.pn